Extending Deadline for Occupy-Themed Disability Blog Carnival

Hello.

Earlier this month, I announced that the December theme for the disability blog carnival would be “disability and occupy,” and that I wanted submissions by tonight. Well, that’s still the theme, but between being unusually sick and unusually busy, I haven’t even written my own post yet, let alone started gathering the links for the carnival post.

Thus, I’m extending the deadline. I know a few of you want to write posts for this and haven’t yet, so I hope this will give you time. The deadline is extended till I publish the actual blog carnival! How’s that for vague?

Please spread the word! Share on Facebook, tweet, signal boost, etc. Thank you!

- Sharon, the muse of Gadget, and Barnum, SDiT

Receive new blog posts right in your email!

Join 550 other followers

Follow AfterGadget on Twitter

Want to Support this Blog?

About this Blog

Assistance Dog Blog Carnival

Read Previous After Gadget Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 550 other followers

