Call for Posts: April Assistance Dog Blog Carnival

Assistance Dog Blog Carnival graphic. A square graphic, with a lavender background. A leggy purple dog of unidentifiable breed, with floppy ears and a curly tail, in silhouette, is in the center. Words are in dark blue, a font that looks like it's dancing a bit.

You’ll be sure to be affected by what you read, especially if the writing is effective!

Patti, a puppy-raiser for Leader Dogs, has has put up her very well-organized and thoughtful call for entries for the seventh ADBC. The theme is “affect/effect.” April Fools! Go read her post at plays with puppies to figure out which is which is which!

The ADBC is always chock-full of engrossing and entertaining posts. Please join in! Add your story to the mix, whether humorous or poignant, educational or conspiratorial, affective, effective, or invective!

If you’re new to the ADBC, read all About the Assistance Dog Blog Carnival.

- Sharon, the muse of Gadget, and Barnum SD/SDiT

P.S. I know I just said I was taking a hiatus, but I didn’t realize I hadn’t posted a carnival announcement! During my hiatus, I’ll try to post brief Barnum-related updates on the After Gadget Facebook page. So, if you want to keep up with Barnum and me when I’m posting less, Like” us there or follow us on Twitter.

Receive new blog posts right in your email!

Join 546 other followers

Follow AfterGadget on Twitter

Want to Support this Blog?

About this Blog

Assistance Dog Blog Carnival

Read Previous After Gadget Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 546 other followers

