MiniPress: We’re Still Here

I know I haven’t posted in a while.

Here’s what’s happening:

  • I was really sick for several days, then bounced back.
  • I’m applying for a writer’s grant (which I probably won’t get, but it’s still a lot of work).
  • It’s time to give Barnum his spring haircut because his coat is out-of-control, and a lot of snow has melted, so tick season is beginning. Giving him his summer clip is at least a two-part process, and even with two people, exhausting.
  • We’re off on a longish trip tomorrow to try to get my big, outdoor pchair fixed, and also hopefully my backup chair, so that I can start taking Barnum out for walks/exercise and into public for socialization.
  • I’m having a computer issue that’s preventing me from posting my latest video that I want to accompany my next post.

Will fill you in when I’m “back.”

-Sharon, the muse of Gadget, and Barnum, SDiT

Receive new blog posts right in your email!

Join 572 other followers

Follow AfterGadget on Twitter

Want to Support this Blog?

About this Blog

Assistance Dog Blog Carnival

Read Previous After Gadget Posts


