ADBC #4 Is Coming!

Assistance Dog Blog Carnival graphic. A square graphic, with a lavender background. A leggy purple dog of unidentifiable breed, with floppy ears and a curly tail, in silhouette, is in the center. Words are in dark blue, a font that looks like it's dancing a bit.

Start pondering your topic for the 4th ADBC!

Kali at Brilliant Mind Broken Body is hosting the fourth Assistance Dog Blog Carnival!

The theme is “Difference”! Deadline for submissions is July 22. Pop on over to read all the details.

I’m excited already! I hope you’ll participate!

– Sharon, the muse of Gadget, and Barnum (SDiT with a difference!)

P.S. If you’re new to the ADBC and you want to see previous editions, find out the schedule, or other details, visit About the Assistance Dog Blog Carnival.

2 Responses to “ADBC #4 Is Coming!”


  1. 1 Courtenay June 25, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    I can’t wait! I passed along the Versatile Blogger award to you, more info here: http://cpetrescue.blogspot.com/2011/06/award-for-my-little-blog.html
    I hope you get some traffic from it! 🙂

  2. 2 Sharon Wachsler June 26, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    Aw, thank you so much, Courtenay! Barnum and I are recovering from a long day out yesterday, so I don’t know when I’ll get to posting it myself, but I really appreciate it! Thank you!


Comments are currently closed.



Receive new blog posts right in your email!

Join 572 other followers

Follow AfterGadget on Twitter

Want to Support this Blog?

About this Blog

Assistance Dog Blog Carnival

Read Previous After Gadget Posts


